Kitsap Physical Therapy and Sports Clinics

Our Ratings and Reviews

We have over 500 reviews. Please choose a clinic below to view them.

Rated 5/5 based on 199 customer reviews
"From the very beginning K Therapy has been critical in moving me towards a more healthy pain free life. Before starting therapy, my back and knee would almost paralyze me at times. Since coming here because of the knowledge and helpfulness of my therapists, I can now do exercises on my own that help manage/stop any pain in the back and knee area. Not only do I now get relief on my own, but I know why each exercise works. Great people here. It's so great to be pain free and to have the tools to remain that way."
Jun 05, 2017
"Ellen Bass was extremely helpful and knowledgeable in helping me understand my IT band issues. I highly recommend Eileen and Kitsap Physical Therapy to anyone with outer knee pain looking for help dealing with this issue."
Jun 05, 2017
"Outstanding staff and facility. Post hip surgery PT made a hugh difference in my recovery. I highly recommend Kitsap PT to anyone."
Jun 05, 2017
"This was a positive experience and I thank David and his team for doing a great job. I would recommend this group/office to anyone who needs PT."
Jun 05, 2017
"Staff was very friendly and helpful. I did not have to wait a long time for my appointments."
Jun 05, 2017
"Everyone is very professional and friendly and knowledgeable. The exercises given have almost eliminated my pain. I highly recommend KPT."
Jun 05, 2017
"Did great job. I only wish I could do it for longer period."
May 31, 2017
"Enjoyed coming to KPT and on the road to recovery. Couldn't have done it without Jodi (and staff). Thanks for your help and compassionate care."
May 31, 2017
"Elliot has shown me so many different exercises/machines. He is excellent to work with. I feel so much better with one of the leg machines he has shown me."
May 31, 2017
"The therapists are caring, kind and gentle. Loved working with them."
May 31, 2017
"Thanks for caring and for running your place always on time and making it a happy place to be."
May 31, 2017
"Having had multiple PT experiences in the past, Kitsap PT has been, by far, the best. Incredible helpful stuff."
May 31, 2017
"Great experience with the staff overall."
May 31, 2017
"I always enjoy the staff. They help you feel comfortable and get you moving. I can tell the difference and I will miss my cheering. Hope you have a wonderful holiday season."
May 31, 2017
"Always great and helpful and professional!"
May 31, 2017
"Excellent staff and customer service. I am very impressed with my experience/ Facility was very organized and clean. I am definitely going to recommend to family and friends."
May 31, 2017
"Thanks for all the professional help. Everyone was amazing! It's wonderful not to ache anymore!"
May 26, 2017
"Great, friendly experience. Wonderful working with Erin and Elliot. Very helpful in getting my arm back to working great."
May 26, 2017
"Great place and positive experience. All staff, very friendly and professional."
May 26, 2017
"Outstanding staff and facility. Post hip surgery and PT made a huge difference in my recovery. I highly recommend Kitsap PT to anyone."
May 26, 2017
"I was very pleased with the service and program from start to finish. Erin was very pleasant to work with."
May 26, 2017
"Clinician's are knowledgable and are helpful."
May 26, 2017
"Staff was very friendly and helpful. I did not have to wait a longtime for my appointments."
May 26, 2017
"This was a positive experience and I thank David and his team for doing a great job. I would recommend this group to anyone who needs PT."
May 26, 2017
"Ellen Bass was extremely helpful and knowledgable in helping me understand my IT band issues. I highly recommend Ellen and Kitsap Physical Therapy to anyone with other knee pain looking for help dealing with this issue."
May 26, 2017
"Jennifer has greatly improved my balance and morale."
May 26, 2017
"Very great experience. staff was very helpful and cared about my recovery and got me healthy faster and I expected."
May 26, 2017
"Fantastic needed hamstring work, got just what I needed to get back to everyday routine."
May 26, 2017
"Very helpful and professional. Keep up the good work."
May 26, 2017
"It is a pleasure to work with everyone in the front office and the physical therapists who have helped me."
May 26, 2017
"Front office staff and my clinician are very helpful. Facility is very clean and organized. The staff really takes their time to get to know you. I highly recommend this clinic. Clinician is very knowledgable and passionate about their job."
May 26, 2017
"Wonderful experience. Very satisfied with my treatment. Ellen was super and is my new superhero for making progress that I wasn't sure would happen. Thank you. Thank you."
May 26, 2017
"I have been here multiple times for different injuries and they have never failed to impress. they are not only knowledgable but show compassion and interest In their patients. Kitsap Physical Therapy in Silverdale is a must go if you are ever injured. I know that I will come again if needed."
May 26, 2017
"Erin & Elliot were amazing and fun."
May 26, 2017
"I have enjoyed my road to recovery here. Every question or concern I've had has been answered. They have given me the tools to be pain free in my future. Thanks so much!"
May 26, 2017
"Thanks for caring and for running your place always on time and making it a happy place to be."
May 26, 2017
"KPT is a great place! I was very nervous to begin my therapy, but both Thayne & Chris were very accommodating and informative. Any time I had a question or any doubts on my improving health., neither hesitated with helping me. hopefully I won't require PT again, but If I do, I know where I'll go."
May 26, 2017
"You will get excellent care at Kitsap Physical Therapy. They know what they are doing. This is the second time I have needed PT and they are excellent. They are caring and personable and will teach you the importance of exercise."
May 26, 2017
"I always enjoy the staff. They help you feel comfortable and get you moving. I can tell the difference and I will miss my cheering."
May 26, 2017
"Nathan & Rachel my physical therapists were excellent and understanding, extremely patient."
May 26, 2017
"Kitsap Physical Therapy is the best. Great, caring and understanding staff. they will not hurt you! They create a program to do the most good, without the pain. Fantastic results, quickly."
May 26, 2017
"Having had multiple PT experiences in the past, Kitsap Physical Therapy has been by far the best. Incredible helpful staff."
May 26, 2017
"Kirsten was very friendly and easy to talk to. I enjoyed the work we did because of her cheerfulness."
May 26, 2017
"Did great job. I only wish I could do it for a longer period."
May 26, 2017
"Such a great place to be. Everyone us so great."
May 26, 2017
Mar 23, 2017
"It's like family. Great job!"
Nov 16, 2016
"Great service. Very professional staff. Was in the strength after cancer program and am new back to my healthy self. Highly recommend Kitsap Physical Therapy."
Nov 10, 2016
"I never would have thought that I could have done any of this, so the encouragement was great. Plus of course the conditioning without which I wouldn't be able to do any of it."
Nov 10, 2016
"I came in with concerns about my knee - I wasn't treated like I was wasting anybody's time. Got some great info from the PT and tools/tips on how to get relief and prevent further issues. Exactly what I was looking for."
Nov 10, 2016
"Very helpful."
Nov 10, 2016
"Everyone was so nice and helpful and helped me a lot to be better."
Nov 10, 2016
"They're very good at what they do for me."
Nov 10, 2016
"It was such a pleasure working with Kirsten Bakke. Always helpful and so very nice. If I need physical therapy again I will ask for her."
Nov 10, 2016
"Overall a great experience. Staff very eager to get you better. I feel 10x better and can now see the light at the end of the tunnel. Thank you!"
Nov 10, 2016
"Kara was professional but not distant. She helped me adjust to my new problems with realistic plans and goals. Everyone else was kind."
Nov 10, 2016
"Perfecto - A real pleasurable experience. Feeling much better!"
Nov 10, 2016
"Kitsap Physical Therapy is the place to go -- staff is professional, but also personable. I look forward to coming and catching up w/staff, but also working to improve my physical agility."
Nov 10, 2016
"Excellent staff and experience. Thank you."
Nov 10, 2016
"I really enjoyed coming to PT everytime! It was so great and the people here were awesome!"
Nov 10, 2016
"You are awesome! I improved incredibly fast and learned stretches; exercises I can continue to use from now on. Everyone is positive and fun to work with. Time always well-spent."
Nov 08, 2016
"Nope,....I wouldn't give KPT five stars,...I'D GIVE UM TEN. What a good bunch of guys they have there, I couldn't even pick a favorite. I got the best treatment ever, and I even got some medical advice from a really smart guy,...Steve Goldrickthat,... and it turned out to be spot on"
Oct 21, 2016
"Great staff and friendly people. Got the help and support I needed to feel better."
Sep 27, 2016
"Excellent PT's and office staff. They were super helpful and compassionate."
Sep 27, 2016
"Hailey Siegethalar is so knowledgeable, friendly and explains things in terms that are easy to understand. She has helped me with back issues and lymphedema."
Sep 27, 2016
"Excellent staff. Excellent results."
Sep 27, 2016
"Dr. Haley is awesome. Staff is friendly, attentive, and professional. Thanks!"
Sep 23, 2016
"I give them a 5 star, they address my needs, and some, even if I ended up with someone different for a session that person was adopted knowledgeable about my needsituation and met them as well.I think my great experience was they told me what I needed to hear not what I wanted to hear.Thanks Guys"
Sep 20, 2016
"Everyone on staff listened well and answered my questions fully. My therapist showed genuine interest in my case, and even called in a colleague for a consultation. My care felt both professional and personal at the same time. I left each appointment feeling better than when I arrived and my expectations were exceeded."
Sep 06, 2016
"I really did not expect this, but everyone has been wonderful! They worked me as hard as they could and were very compassionate too! Thank you all!"
Aug 29, 2016
"Great staff and clinicians, have recommended my PT to several people. I wouldn't go anywhere else!"
Aug 29, 2016
"Kitsap physical therapy is excellent in service and rehabilitation, knowledgable in their trade and practice. Professional and caring to their customer. Excellent!"
Aug 26, 2016
"Job well done!"
Aug 19, 2016
"Jackie is so good at what she does, Kara worked me hard as I had tight muscles the next day. Thank you VA for referring me. I don't think you can find anyone better. I saw on the wall Best Therapist in 2015."
Aug 17, 2016
"My experience with Cara during my "Strength after Cancer" sessions was life-changing, in that I was encouraged to attempt movements, stretches and exercises that I would have thought impossible for me. It didn't matter if I was tired or a bit discouraged upon arrival. I always left our sessions feeling uplifted and positive, with an 'I can get strong' attitude. And it was true. I am already stronger, steadier, and more flexible. Thank you, Cara, for your belief in my ability to better myself, and for your patience and perseverance toward our goals. And I also thank Peninsula Cancer and Dr.... more Madson and KPT for providing such and important program.... less "
Aug 12, 2016
"Everyone on staff was so helpful, considerate, and knowledgeable. I feel so fortunate to have been a patient here, and I would recommend this office to all my friends and relatives. I give you an A+."
Aug 12, 2016
"Excellent- all staff personable. Great knowledge, feel I made great process. Thank you!"
Aug 10, 2016
"Your therapy has encouraged me to continue exercising to increase strength and range of motion. At this point I am confident that I have an excellent chance to avoid surgery. "CAN!""
Aug 10, 2016
"Very nice people. My back feels better. I appreciate the home exercises with photos!"
Aug 05, 2016
"I was very pleased with the therapy program and the outcome. I feel I received helpful tips on how to proceed and manage the situation."
Aug 05, 2016
"Your first priority is making the patient improve but not push them if in pain. Keep up the good work! You are all doing great!"
Aug 03, 2016
"This was my second session with Haley. Both times were recovery from knee surgery. KPT staff has been helpful and compassionate every time I have been in the office. They are my go-to PT."
Aug 03, 2016
"You are the best physical therapists I have encountered; extremely knowledgeable, patient, and consistent."
Jul 29, 2016
"Great staff, very professional and friendly."
Jul 29, 2016
"The Dr. answered all my questions."
Jul 29, 2016
"Very friendly staff and office is well staffed. My physical therapist was very calming, concerned and helpful with my pain problems I am so happy I was referred to a great facility."
Jul 26, 2016
"Feel like a family member. Friendly and concerned."
Jul 25, 2016
"The staff, atmosphere and service was great. Even though I did not want to be there in the first place, the experience was a positive one! Thanks to each one involved in my healing process!"
Jul 25, 2016
"Kana did an exceptional job describing each step of the way. She was very thorough and held me accountable when I didn't practice enough in between sessions. A month off and tests showed I slipped backwards and I need to get back on track. It is up to me now."
Jul 22, 2016
"Referral by one therapists to one who could treat my condition. My condition improved immediately and with continued exercising at home, I hope to improve more."
Jul 22, 2016
"I was really impressed with how much I improved- keep up the great work!"
Jul 18, 2016
"When I came to Kitsap PT, I was nervous and rather hopeless. I needed pelvic floor physical therapy for incontinence after child birth, as well as for weak pelvic floor that was at risk for prolapse. Hayley was so compassionate and also completely confident that I could regain pelvic floor strength. She completed her exams with full explanation of what she was doing and why, and my fears disappeared. I was assigned exercises, and we also checked progress with bio feedback. I could see the improvement, and my hope returned. My experience has been fantastic. Thank you!!"
Jul 18, 2016
"Great therapists, positive, fun and knowledgeable. Would definitely recommend!"
Jul 14, 2016
"My experience at Kitsap Physical Therapy was positive in all aspects. From the friendly helpful front desk staff, to the knowledgeable and compassionate physical therapist and assistants. I arrived on my first appointment in debilitating pain and completed two weeks of appointments to walk out pain free! Thank you!"
Jul 12, 2016
"What a wonderful place to be to help you heal. Not only are they compassionate and caring about the client, but there is a wonderful camaraderie between co-workers. This makes for for a wonderful atmosphere and a place for healing. This is a place to heal!"
Jul 11, 2016
"Great work as always."
Jul 11, 2016
"I can't imagine more dedicated and caring professionals from initial evaluation, through 100% recovery they were there for me."
Jul 06, 2016
"I had a great experience at KPT. The therapists were very knowledgeable and challenged me to a level that exceeded my pre injury condition. The staff was always helpful. Thank you KPT!"
Jul 01, 2016
"Kara did a great job of explaining exercises. She would always check from session to session to see if I was doing my home exercises correctly and always asked if there were any questions."
Jul 01, 2016
"Very friendly and knowledgeable in lymphedema care. Wish i'd of come years ago."
Jun 30, 2016
"In all my years as a a health practitioner and educator- as well as now a patient myself, I have never experienced the level of professionalism, knowledge, treatment and treatment success as here at Kitsap Physical Therapy. ALL staff are superior from front desk clerical/reception to therapist. Ron, Haley and Kara exemplify superior health care and rehabilitation. They are the "Gold" standard in physical therapy. I encourage you to seek out their care in your rehab."
Jun 27, 2016
"Therapist very helpful and friendly."
Jun 23, 2016
"When I came into KPT I could barely reach down and touch my knees because I had so much lower back pain. KPT got me back to running, biking, and climbing again. They made the recovery experience fun and taught me how to stay on top of the back pain and get back to doing what I love."
Jun 22, 2016
"Very informative. The models were helpful (props) and I left with a greater understanding of the whys behind the issues. The tips were excellent and I will put them into practice and pursue the subject further. Thank you!"
Jun 17, 2016
"Thanks to Kara for giving me my life back!"
Jun 17, 2016
"Excellent!"
Jun 14, 2016
"Excellent"
Jun 14, 2016
"I am extremely happy with the therapy I received at kitsap PT. I learned many new exercise routines that have improved my strength and endurance post cancer treatment. The staff and the therapists are awesome! Thank you!"
Jun 08, 2016
"Kitsap Physical Therapy helped me get back on my feet again. My physical therapist, Dana, not only treated me with physical and massage treatments, but she gave me tools to keep the injury from coming back again."
Jun 03, 2016
"Your staff was great, uplifting and encouraged me to take better care of myself in the future. And I am truly grateful."
May 31, 2016
"Thank you KPT! I am doing better than I did months before my injury. I'm continuing with the physical program on my own for continued health. Thank you again, Abe!"
May 17, 2016
"You went out of your way for me, nothing but smiles from you! Thank you!"
May 16, 2016
"Staff is really good, from the front desk to all the news in the PT department. Scott/Cherryl are very well-known on the position they're doing. Hooray to all of you!"
May 13, 2016
"Lynn, thank you for excellent lymphedema prevention and support. Kathy, thank you for gentle guidance and strategic pilates interventions."
May 11, 2016
"Healers"
May 11, 2016
"Staff was very good at connecting with patients. They seem like they genuinely cared about my pain and limitations. They did a great job at helping me reach my goals and return to full duty at work."
Apr 12, 2016
"After having a major back surgery, I came to KPT (Bremerton office). I started water therapy. It worked wonders on my back. I then started PT at the clinic. Their staff is amazing. Very caring, understanding, and empathetic. April and Greg worked with me at the clinic. If you have a chance to get your PT care here. I would recommend it."
Apr 12, 2016
"Kitsap Physical Therapy and sports clinic is one of the best places I could have imagined to receive my treatment at. They truly are compassionate with their patients and provide excellent care!"
Apr 12, 2016
"Y'all Rock! Greg is awesome! And the ladies at the front desk are on the ball!"
Apr 06, 2016
"In the beginning Kara was able to identify the problem. After that, progress was slow, but it worked. Thank you."
Apr 04, 2016
"I was hobbling around like a 99 year old woman when I finally dragged myself into KPT to get treated for Plantar Fasciitis. For 6 months, I tried all the at home remedies you can imagine and my 50 year body just would not bounce back. In just 6 weeks, Matt Knoebel got me back on both feet, walking, running, and even shopping again! Using a combination of ultrasound, light and massage therapies and a lot of exercise and strength building on my own, I am on a solid road to my old self. Thank you Matt!! I am so pleased."
Apr 01, 2016
"Friendship prevails while treatment continues- this is my 3rd visit to this facility and I would not think of going elsewhere!"
Apr 01, 2016
"Better than expected service. Reached an understanding about how PT can impact osteoarthritis. Responsive to changing physical capabilities. Thank you."
Apr 01, 2016
"Everyone was awesome! Nate and Dena were wonderful and they made the training easy to understand and follow and I enjoyed my visits."
Mar 30, 2016
"Great group to work with!"
Mar 30, 2016
"Excellent, professional, personable. Have been there before for other problems. If needed will request PT at KPT."
Mar 30, 2016
"Liked the hands on the neck."
Mar 30, 2016
"This was my third treatment period- all were extremely satisfying. Wonderful staff and facility."
Mar 30, 2016
"Phil and Nate were fantastic. They took time to explain the exercises and therapist and the rationale behind them. They adapted their interventions based on my changing condition and unique physical limitations. A great experience."
Mar 30, 2016
"Knowledgeable and effective care. Warm and friendly atmosphere."
Mar 30, 2016
"I have used KPT for 2 different injuries; knee and plantar fasciistis. Both times, the therapist I saw were very professional, knowledgeable, and spent quality time helping me recover. Most importantly, they gave me the tools to keep from getting re-injured. Highly recommend!"
Mar 30, 2016
"Better than expected service. Reached an understanding about how PT can impact osteoarthritis. Responsive to changing physical capabilities. Thank you."
Mar 30, 2016
"You guys are great, I always look forward to coming for my appointments. Thank you for everything!"
Mar 30, 2016
"People get a little down when their bodies are not working right. I know I do. So I like how everyone is positive."
Mar 30, 2016
"Very helpful in pain relief. Dana and Nate did and excellent job in listening and finding exercises for pain relief."
Mar 30, 2016
"A very good experience, which hasn't changed since I was here before. I would definitely go back if I need to."
Mar 30, 2016
"Did a good job."
Mar 30, 2016
"This has been a great experience for me to work with the two people that helped me feel as great as I do now. They gave their all, I am forever grateful to them both. This is sincerely from the heart."
Mar 29, 2016
"Hayley was excellent. She identified the cause of the pain in my achilles tendon and prescribed the appropriate exercise and treatment. I felt better within a week."
Mar 22, 2016
"Everyone who works here is incredibly friendly. Greg Stevenson was my physical therapist and he genuinely wanted to see me get better. His assistant, April, also wanted to help in my recovery and made sure I was taken care of on the days Greg was unavailable. Highly recommended to come here for help."
Mar 18, 2016
"Great place, amazing staff, at care of clients, really pleased to have been referred here, and with my physical therapy."
Mar 18, 2016
"Greg and April helped me from having mobility from a tibia plateau fracture to living normally, even line dancing! I am very grateful."
Mar 18, 2016
"I greatly appreciate the professionalism and sensitivity of the staff."
Mar 14, 2016
"Staff, happy, friendly, and knowledgeable."
Feb 25, 2016
"Kitsap Physical Therapy does a wonderful job. From the front staff to billing, to the PT's, they're kind, accommodating, and helpful. I was able to go from very limited movement; friend were taking my kids for weeks, I couldn't get off the couch, no gym- all of these daily activities have been restored. What I appreciated the most is the clear explanation (more than once) about what happened to cause the issue but more importantly what I can do independently to the take care of it, keeping it relaxed at home. "
Feb 19, 2016
"Excellent Service!"
Feb 17, 2016
"April and Greg were my therapists. I really enjoyed working with them both. Made excellent progress from my surgery with their help. The staff here at the Bremerton clinic are so pleasant to be around, facility is clean. I would recommend to anyone who needs therapy to come here."
Feb 17, 2016
"Ron clearly knows what he is doing. He kept my recovery from hip surgery on track and enabled me to progress at a fast pace to normalcy."
Feb 15, 2016
"You're the best! Thank you all!"
Feb 11, 2016
"The staff at KPT were wonderful, Greg and April were very compassionate about my well being and the staff at the front desk were very nice."
Feb 09, 2016
"I visited Kitsap Physical Therapy for separate conditions and was happy with the improvements I made for both. The staff is great and responsive to all questions. Each step was explained so I could understand why I was doing it."
Feb 03, 2016
"Everyone at this facility is compassionate, friendly, and very knowledgeable. Scott took the time to explain and answer all of my questions. I would recommend this facility to anyone. These folks are awesome!!"
Feb 03, 2016
"Cheryl is an incredible support and educator. A very qualified person. Scott, well he's amazing and very in tune-- helping you/me to full recovery! Thanks! and Jim--excellent personality and character!"
Feb 03, 2016
"I was very pleased with my treatment at Kitsap Physical Therapy."
Feb 03, 2016
"Definitely the place to go to undo any damage you do to yourself. The staff and clinicians are all tremendous and a delight while you get back to 100%. Thank you!"
Jan 25, 2016
"You were all very professional and worked well as a team. Super nice. Great at communication with patients, the front desk, and physicians."
Jan 25, 2016
"Excellent staff and facility. My neck pain is greatly reduced, and I'm now aware of how to avoid future problems."
Jan 25, 2016
"Very helpful and informative. Friendly staff."
Jan 25, 2016
"I feel much better. Thanks."
Jan 25, 2016
"Kitsap Physical therapy greatly exceeded my expectations of what could be accomplished. The facility was very clean, fully equipped, and pleasant. All the staff had a terrific attitude, particularly April and Greg."
Jan 15, 2016
"Excellent!"
Jan 07, 2016
"Great care for their patients and willingness to help and teach. I would recommend them to others with ease. Thanks for the help KPT."
Jan 05, 2016
"Great facility, great physical therapy, great service."
Jan 05, 2016
"It was a great experience. The staff was very helpful and great people all around. Really helped improve the issues I was having. I would recommend them to anyone who needs PT."
Jan 05, 2016
"Wonderful staff. Thanks for everything."
Jan 05, 2016
"Staff and therapists are courteous, friendly, and sincerely work toward positive patient outcomes for me. My symptoms have greatly improved while I have been here. I particularly appreciate the expertise and compassion Dana Jackson has in treating my problems."
Jan 05, 2016
"Would highly recommend. All staff was helpful and courteous. My PT worked at my pace and waited until I was comfortable. All directions were clearly explained."
Jan 05, 2016
"I had physical therapy for a total knee replacement. Everyone on staff, front desk to therapist- even those that didn't work with me directly- were wonderful. They were friendly and caring, knowledgeable, and professional! I would highly recommend them."
Dec 21, 2015
"Scott was great to work with! Improved my strength, range of motion and worked with my very difficult schedule. Thanks so much!"
Dec 21, 2015
"Kitsap Physical Therapy staff were amazing in my recovery. I was treated with respect, compassion, and dignity. I felt like I had my own cheerleading squad encouraging me to reach my goals. I wouldn't be having an active life without their help. It is amazing to have a team behind you when you go through transitions in life. Thank you!"
Dec 18, 2015
"Excellent work!"
Dec 15, 2015
"These guys are great"
Dec 15, 2015
"Wonderful :)"
Dec 14, 2015
"I have been thoroughly impressed with how professional this office is. Elias was amazing helping me with my neck issues. I was forced to quit work as I was unable to do my job. I am now in full recovery, with no surgery!! Thanks to the staff and Elisa for such amazing treatment of my neck- You do know your stuff! "
Dec 01, 2015
"Great service- appt's on time, quick recovery- comfortable surroundings.Matt listens and responds- very important to me- Great Guy!"
Nov 24, 2015
"Kitsap PT is a fantastic and knowledgeable clinic. Front desk is friendly and helpful. Physical therapist I saw (Jeff) was very helpful. He took the time to understand cause of pain and appropriate help in feeling better. I'd highly recommend visiting."
Nov 19, 2015
"The patient is carefully monitored to make sure progress is being made. Very friendly, concerned staff who really listened. Not only are the physical therapist very knowledgable, but I was impressed as well with the dedication and professionalism of the physical therapy assistants."
Nov 19, 2015
"You are great! I really appreciate the caring and knowledgeable staff. They all worked together to help me improve knee function."
Nov 17, 2015
".They are friendly and knowledgeably. They gave a lot of ways I can help myself."
Nov 17, 2015
"Third time i've had to have physical therapy and, after using this facility the first time, I have no reason to look elsewhere for this care."
Nov 17, 2015
"Megan was a wonderful physical therapist. She was always upbeat and excited about helping me. Explained the exercises and how they would help me to strengthen my back and prevent future injury."
Nov 17, 2015
"This clinic is the most professional clinic i've ever been to. The staff is 100% the best at what they do and I would not want to go anywhere else. Very friendly environment and a very fun place to go. 5 stars to the entire staff. Thank you for the best service and commitment to your patients."
Nov 17, 2015
"The staff were great and very helpful. They make sure all your questions are answered and are very knowledgeable. I would definitely recommend this facility."
Nov 17, 2015
"I am very glad to see the improvements I made at Kitsap Physical Therapy! It's a very comfortable environment for the road to recovery, I would definitely recommend this clinic. Thank you!"
Nov 12, 2015
"As a long time patient over the years, this shoulder surgery and rehab has been my most difficult challenge. Your staff's skilled treatment made the job much easier and very successful. The team effort here makes ll the difference-very professional and pleasant! I'm very happy to be discharged but I will miss you all. Special thanks to Dena, Nate, Matt, Dawn and Betsey!"
Nov 10, 2015
"I have been very impressed by the care I have received and would and have recommended Kitsap Physical Therapy to anyone."
Nov 09, 2015
"Great help, friendly, everyone was good to me, and pretty much solved my back problem."
Nov 08, 2015
"Elias was a great therapist. He explained things very well; always very helpful; a good listener; very knowledgeable; and friendly. The staff is wonderful as well. Thank you!"
Nov 06, 2015
"My therapist was outstanding, along with the staff and office personal. This facility is great, I would recommend this facility very highly."
Nov 05, 2015
"The staff are exceptional. Very knowledgeable, friendly, and helpful. They have a very caring yet professional attitude and treat you like your pain matters. Their greatest concern is your wellness! I would highly recommend them!"
Oct 29, 2015
"Everything was great! Knowledgeable, patient, and helpful staff (especially Candy!) Went from a few days after surgery without major pain and extremely limited mobility to very good mobility and manageable pain. Thank you! Thanks Candy, Suzette, Matt, and Betsy! You guys rock! Go hawks!!!"
Oct 29, 2015
"I am very happy with Kitsap Physical Therapy. Dena and Nate have been awesome with my treatment. Caring, knowledgeable, but yet pushing me to push through and do more to help me the most of my treatment. To get back my mobility and strength. Everyone is very helpful. I am thankful for them getting me back to doing the things I haven't done in a long time. Thank you!"
Oct 29, 2015
"When I first started my work with Linda and Elias I was feeling very negative about the possibility of getting better. After 4 months of effort I have a very positive outlook, I am not only looking at a return to "normal" but even better than that. So very happy about my progress and its because of the expert care and concern I have received."
Oct 27, 2015
"I am extremely happy with the treatment I received at Kitsap Physical Therapy. The staff is excellent in all aspects of physiology, restorative treatment, and patient care. I experienced rapid recover from a painful injury through Kitsap Physical Therapy."
Oct 21, 2015
"Great staff, fun crew! Helpful and knowledgeable with any questions."
Oct 19, 2015
"They are amazing, helpful, kind, and give great care. Thank you!"
Oct 16, 2015
"I have been seeing Dr. Elias Cook at Kitsap Physical Therapy in Poulsbo. Elias is knowledgeable, professional, and compassionate. He has encouraged me throughout my recovery process. All of the staff are helpful and pleasant. I recommend this for anyone needing physical therapy"
Oct 15, 2015
"Kitsap physical therapy is an amazing clinic from the moment you are greeted at the door! They helped me return to my daily running activities and I am so grateful! Thank you!"
Oct 15, 2015
"Kingston location of Kitsap physical therapy deserves all the accolades one can give. From the receptionist to the assistants to the therapists, they treat their "customers", not as customers, but as respected individuals with individual needs, concerns and personalities. Thank you one and all!"
Jul 21, 2015